39th Annual Michigan Brown Trout Festival

is91-1320177514-26163.jpeg

July 18-27, 2014
Alpena Small Boat Harbor

 

2014 Fishing Tournament Dates

Regular Tournament - July 29-27

Two-Day Walleye Tournament - July 19 & 20

Ladies Classic - July 24

Pepsi/Todd Horn Super Tournament - July 26  & 27

Registration trailer opens Friday, July 18 at Noon. Fish weighed nightly until 9 p.m.

 

Big Tent Events

Friday, July 18 - Family Fish Fry from 4-7 p.m. $9 at the door AND Texas Hold'Em Tournament from 5-11 p.m.

Saturday, July 19 - The King of Rock & Roll meets the King and Queen of Country - Elvis, Johnny Cash, Patsy Cline and Roy Orbison - 8-11 p.m.

Sunday, July 20 - Family Fun Day - Noon - 4 p.m. AND Trivia from 6-10 p.m.

Monday, July 21 - Teen Night from 8-11 p.m.

Tuesday, July 22 - Kopy Katz from 9 p.m.-Midnight

Wednesday, July 23 - 107.7 the Bay Bash featuring Tommy K Band and the Budweiser Swimsuit Contest - 8p.m.-1a.m.

Thursday, July 24 - Teen Night from 8-11 p.m.

Friday, July 26 - Bobbing for Piranhas! 8 p.m.-Midnight

Saturday, July 27 - Grounded - 9 p.m.-Midnight

Sunday, July 28 - Judy & Her Suchey Brothers and Tony Burgers beginning at Noon. Awards and raffle drawing.

 
Small Tent Events

Friday, July 18 - Jimmy Buffet Night - 6-10:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 18 - Route 66 from 5-9 p.m.

Sunday, July 20 - Norm Siess Band from 4-8 p.m.

Monday, July 21 - 3'Z A Crowd from 6-10 p.m.

Tuesday, July 22 - Down Home Band from 5-9 p.m.

Wednesday, July 23 - Phoenix from 5-9 p.m.

Thursday, July 24 - Over the Hill Band from 5-9 p.m.

Friday, July 26 - Birch Road String Band from 6-10 p.m.

Saturday, July 27 - Sub-Zero from 4:45-8:45 p.m.

 

Other Events

2014 Art on the Bay on Saturday, July 19, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. and Sunday, July 20, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. Brought to you by the Thunder Bay Arts Council.

Wine at the Harbor at the corner of State & Chisholm Streets on Saturday, July 19, 1 p.m.-8 p.m.

For more information visit http://www.alpenami-browntrout.com/